Donors! Thank you!

Dasharra Bridges Afi Beard Kat Rina Davis Tyler Aser L’z Da Don M.A.R.S McGowan Rachaurd The Writer Steven James Jared sharp Devon Reynolds Sharon “Champagne” Terry Dasharra Bridges Tiffany N. Scott Shaq “A.O.R” Payne Latiffany Anderson Latanjala Barrnes Desiree Amber Moore Erin Nesmith Lavonne Barfield Vee Haygood Shawanda Owens-Ulysses Ms. Tiffany Bumphis Brandy Johnson Brayden Read more about Donors! Thank you![…]

2018 Winners

Male Singer of the Year (NEW!) Shawn Powell Business of the Year Dare to Walk DIfferent Female Host of the Year The Litty Gawd Event of the Year Carifest 2017 Male Hip Hop Artist of the Year Chi TheRealist Gospel Female Singer of the Year Ms. Tiffany Bumphis Female Hip Hop Artist of the Year Read more about 2018 Winners[…]

Racqui B.

She came, saw, conquered and pressed her way through to greatness being crowned Rochester’s Best Female Host 2016. That’s right the bold, fearless and spicy island hotty known as Racqui B., baby. This trendsetting fashion killa, and CEO of Bold Blossom Productions has been the face of almost every main event as your host in Read more about Racqui B.[…]

2016 Results

Category Winner DJ DJ Tyga Ty Album of the Year Mars McGowan – Modern day Autocratic Rockstar Producer JK Production Reggae DJ DJ Maestro Black Business Studio E Event of the Year Black Business Marketplace Female Gospel Shawanda Owens Male Gospel Randy Gatson Gospel Group Zion Hill Mass Choir Make Up Tyshala Wright Hair Stylist Read more about 2016 Results[…]